staff

 

Calvin Taylor
pastor to 7th-12th

calvin@churchproject.org

staff pic.jpeg

cierrah MENEES
Project students intern

cierrah@churchproject.org

 

small group leaders


Evan+Lis+3.jpeg

EVAN

LIS

7th Grade Guys

evan_lis1@sbcglobal.net

Andrew+Mennes+3.jpeg

ANDREW MENEES

7th Grade Guys

jandrewmenees@gmail.com

Courtney G.jpg

COURTNEY GOERES

7th Grade Girls

ccgoeres713@gmail.com

Shannon+Fields.jpeg

SHANNON FIELDS

7th Grade Girls

snfields95@gmail.com

Philip+Penney.jpeg

PHILIP PENNEY

8th Grade Guys

philip@churchproject.org

Matt+Matsu+2.jpeg

MATT

MATSUDAIRA

8th Grade Guys

mattmatsudaira@gmail.com

Shannon+Walker+2.jpeg

SHANNON WALKER

8th Grade Girls

shannon_w12@att.net

Mackenzie+Plum.jpeg

MACKENZIE CANTU

8th Grade Girls

mackenzieplum@icloud.com

Taylor+Hamm.jpeg

TAYLOR HAMM

8th Grade Girls

taylor@churchproject.org

Angela+Cross+2.jpeg

ANGELA CROSS

8th Grade Girls

cross8809@gmail.com

Taylor+Petefish+3.jpeg

TAYLOR PETEFISH

9th Grade Girls

teharrison215@gmail.com

Kylie+Molegraaf+3.jpeg

KYLIE MOLEGRAAF

9th Grade Girls

kylielanae@gmail.com

Jake+Petefish+2.jpeg

JAKE PETEFISH

9th Grade Guys

jpetefish16@gmail.com

Colby+Knight+.jpeg

COLBY KNIGHT

9th Grade Guys

knight.colby@gmail.com

Matt+Ognisty+3.jpeg

MATT OGNISTY

10th Grade Guys

ognismat@gmail.com

michael.jpg

MICHAEL SHARP

10th Grade Guys

michaelsharp88@yahoo.com

Lindsay+Taylor.jpeg

LINDSAY TAYLOR

10th Grade Girls

lindsay.af.taylor@gmail.com

Steph+Wade.jpeg

STEPH WADE

10th Grade Girls

smiwade@hotmail.com

Matt+Kovacs+2.jpeg

MATT KOVACS

11th Grade Guys

matvacs@gmail.com

Josh+Wade.jpeg

JOSH WADE

11th Grade Guys

jrwade25@gmail.com

Beth+Kovacs.jpeg

BETH KOVACS

11th Grade Girls

bethvacs@gmail.com

Staff-6710-sq.jpg

CIERRAH MENEES

11th Grade Girls

cierrah@churchproject.org

Carlos+Cantu+2.jpeg

CARLOS CANTU

12th Grade Guys

carlosenriquecantu@gmail.com

download.jpeg

SEBASTIAN SPIVEY

12th Grade Guys

seb.spivey@my.wheaton.edu

Christy-2.jpg

CHRISTY DIENNER

12th Grade Girls

christydienner@gmail.com

serina.jpeg

SERINA TRUHLAR

12th Grade Girls

sltruhlar@yahoo.com