staff

 

Calvin Taylor
pastor to 7th-12th

calvin@churchproject.org

staff pic.jpeg

cierrah MENEES
Girl’s pastor to 7th-12th

cierrah@churchproject.org

 

small group leaders


hayden.jpg

Hayden Toth

7th Grade Guys

haydentoth@outlook.com

car+wood.jpg

Carla Wood

7th Grade Girls

c.rossuk@yahoo.com

emma+k.jpg

Emma Knight

7th Grade Girls

ebjknight@yahoo.com

Evan+Lis+3.jpeg

Evan Lis

8th Grade Guys

evan_lis1@sbcglobal.net

kev%2Bcole.jpg

Kevin Coleman

7th Grade Guys

bigkevcoleman@gmail.com

20190812_163931.jpg

Kacy Norris

7th Grade Girls

ronald.kacy@gmail.com

jess%2Band%2Bketih%2Bk.jpg

Jessica Kotrla

7th Grade Girls

jessicakotrla@live.com

Andrew+Mennes+3.jpeg

Andrew Menees

8th Grade Guys

jandrewmenees@gmail.com

Courtney G.jpg

Courtney Goeres

8th Grade Girls

ccgoeres713@gmail.com

Karla Lopez

8th Grade Girls

karla@churchproject.org

Shannon+Fields.jpeg

Shannon Spivey

8th Grade Girls

snfields95@gmail.com

shel+bill.jpg

Shelbey Billington

8th Grade Girls

shelbeybillington@gmail.com

Philip+Penney.jpeg

Philip Penney

9th Grade Guys

philip@churchproject.org

jess+and+ketih+k.jpg

Keith Kotrla

9th Grade Guys

kkotrla@hotmail.com

Shannon+Walker+2.jpeg

Shannon Trussell

9th Grade Girls

shannon_w12@att.net

Mackenzie+Plum.jpeg

Mackenzie Cantu

9th Grade Girls

mackenzieplum@icloud.com

Taylor+Hamm.jpeg

Taylor Hamm

9th Grade Girls

taylor@churchproject.org

Angela+Cross+2.jpeg

Angela Cross

9th Grade Girls

cross8809@gmail.com

Jake+Petefish+2.jpeg

Jake Petefish

10th Grade Guys

jpetefish16@gmail.com

Taylor+Petefish+3.jpeg

Taylor Petefish

10th Grade Girls

teharrison215@gmail.com

Colby+Knight+.jpeg

Colby Knight

10th Grade Guys

knight.colby@gmail.com

Kylie+Molegraaf+3.jpeg

Kylie Molegraaf

10th Grade Girls

kylielanae@gmail.com

Matt+Ognisty+3.jpeg

Matt Ognisty

11th Grade Guys

ognismat@gmail.com

ev+te.jpg

Everett Tellez

11th Grade Guys

everetttellez1@gmail.com

Lindsay+Taylor.jpeg

Lindsay Taylor

11th Grade Girls

lindsay.af.taylor@gmail.com

Steph+Wade.jpeg

Steph Wade

11th Grade Girls

smiwade@hotmail.com

Matt+Kovacs+2.jpeg

Matt Kovacs

12th Grade Guys

matvacs@gmail.com

Josh+Wade.jpeg

Josh Wade

12th Grade Guys

jrwade25@gmail.com

Beth+Kovacs.jpeg

Beth Kovacs

12th Grade Girls

bethvacs@gmail.com

Staff-6710-sq.jpg

Cierrah Menees

12th Grade Girls

cierrah@churchproject.org